Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael J. Urban, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Michael J. Urban, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Gaithersburg, MD

34 total reviews

Dr. Michael J. Urban always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Urban below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Urban is the greatest! Great skill as a dentist, easy and comfortable to be around him. Caring.
Noble B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Doctor is very professional, he pays attention to all the concerns of any work he is planning to do.
James C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Urban is the best and most professional dentist I have ever had. He is thoughtful, precise with his delivery, and truly thinks about the health of my teeth.
Michael K.
Submitted 11/07/19
problem solved
Maria H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Urban is the best!!! No pain, always cordial and likes to explained the procedures and options I have.
Annette B.
Submitted 10/16/19
He is excellent at the first try when putting crowns in & surely fits perfectly!
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/15/19
I've been with Dr Michael Urban for a long time now. I came to him initially to repair a shoddy crown installed by another dentist, and I've never looked back. Professional, thorough, great chair-side manner. When he finds an area of concern, I love that he takes a picture of the tooth in question with a pen-like camera to show me exactly why he's concerned. Speedy replies for dental emergencies on the weekend, and a solid staff who work hard to accommodate the schedules of working people. Shout-out to hygienist Lori (Laurie?) whose consistently gentle cleanings were even gentle enough for my 89-year old mother. I'm part-time resident of MoCo, but the Drs Urban will always be my primary dentists.
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Michael terrific as always and always takes time to answer my question.
Bradford S.
Submitted 09/22/19
I've been going to Dr. Urban for 15+ years based on a recommendation of a co-worker (the dentist I used prior had just retired). Years of neglect in my youth had created a variety of problems that needed resolution. Based on the recommendations, corrective actions, and care of Dr. Urban, and his staff, I can honestly say my teeth have never been in better shape than now. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Urban to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Annette B.
Submitted 09/12/19
I have had him for a long time & will not leave for another dentist, always has been an excellent dentist I ever had especially with my crowns on my teeth, he knows how!
Yin T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very gentle cleaning and thorough examination
Joseph J.
Submitted 07/10/19
A great atmosphere and friendly staff. Best one around.
Colin M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Urban and his great staff make going to the Dentist a great experience! I recommend this practice to everyone and I am a patient for life!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 06/20/19
As always, I had a great experience.
Laurell P.
Submitted 06/19/19
Called mid morning for an appointment and Dr. Urban was able to see me the same day and resolved my issue.
Ennis B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very very good!
Larry N.
Submitted 05/29/19
My visit was much the same as it has been for many years. The staff is friendly and Dr. Urban definitely cares about my dental health.
Sally R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Urban does a great job every time! He took care of me quickly especially because I had a dental emergency. He has a nice helpful staff too.
Tracy J.
Submitted 05/14/19
I've had a lot of work over the years and am now doing Invisalign. Dr Urban has been very sensitive to my needs and patient with all my questions. He's been great at explaining things. They have a great staff and I highly recommend them.
Annette B.
Submitted 05/02/19
I have known him for a long time; He is the BEST, & very caring. Everyone in the dental office are great too. Annette