Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Michael J. Urban, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Michael J. Urban, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Gaithersburg, MD

24 total reviews

Dr. Michael J. Urban always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Urban below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yin T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very gentle cleaning and thorough examination
Joseph J.
Submitted 07/10/19
A great atmosphere and friendly staff. Best one around.
Colin M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Urban and his great staff make going to the Dentist a great experience! I recommend this practice to everyone and I am a patient for life!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 06/20/19
As always, I had a great experience.
Laurell P.
Submitted 06/19/19
Called mid morning for an appointment and Dr. Urban was able to see me the same day and resolved my issue.
Ennis B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very very good!
Larry N.
Submitted 05/29/19
My visit was much the same as it has been for many years. The staff is friendly and Dr. Urban definitely cares about my dental health.
Sally R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Urban does a great job every time! He took care of me quickly especially because I had a dental emergency. He has a nice helpful staff too.
Tracy J.
Submitted 05/14/19
I've had a lot of work over the years and am now doing Invisalign. Dr Urban has been very sensitive to my needs and patient with all my questions. He's been great at explaining things. They have a great staff and I highly recommend them.
Annette B.
Submitted 05/02/19
I have known him for a long time; He is the BEST, & very caring. Everyone in the dental office are great too. Annette
Pamela B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Apart from the fact that I hate going to the dentist for ANYTHING, it was not terrible.
Shirin R.
Submitted 03/27/19
I am very satisfy with yhere sarvice
Robyn H.
Submitted 03/19/19
Another great visit. Dr Michael Urban was patient and listened as always.
Susan M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Mary L.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr Urban is a very skilled, caring dentist
Brent W.
Submitted 02/11/19
As always excellent experience. Appointment was on time and quick. Staff unbelievably nice.
Tharun S.
Submitted 02/01/19
good
Tara B.
Submitted 01/12/19
Always a wonderful experience.
Stacy L.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Urban delivers care with utmost excellence as always. He makes sure his patients are comfortable and he ensures that the procedures are with minimal pain or even painless .. best dentist hands down!!
Camille B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Professional and knowledgeable as always.