Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Michael J. Urban, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Michael J. Urban, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Gaithersburg, MD

18 total reviews

Dr. Michael J. Urban always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Urban below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry N.
Submitted 05/29/19
My visit was much the same as it has been for many years. The staff is friendly and Dr. Urban definitely cares about my dental health.
Sally R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Urban does a great job every time! He took care of me quickly especially because I had a dental emergency. He has a nice helpful staff too.
Tracy J.
Submitted 05/14/19
I've had a lot of work over the years and am now doing Invisalign. Dr Urban has been very sensitive to my needs and patient with all my questions. He's been great at explaining things. They have a great staff and I highly recommend them.
Annette B.
Submitted 05/02/19
I have known him for a long time; He is the BEST, & very caring. Everyone in the dental office are great too. Annette
Pamela B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Apart from the fact that I hate going to the dentist for ANYTHING, it was not terrible.
Shirin R.
Submitted 03/27/19
I am very satisfy with yhere sarvice
Robyn H.
Submitted 03/19/19
Another great visit. Dr Michael Urban was patient and listened as always.
Susan M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Mary L.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr Urban is a very skilled, caring dentist
Brent W.
Submitted 02/11/19
As always excellent experience. Appointment was on time and quick. Staff unbelievably nice.
Tharun S.
Submitted 02/01/19
good
Tara B.
Submitted 01/12/19
Always a wonderful experience.
Stacy L.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Urban delivers care with utmost excellence as always. He makes sure his patients are comfortable and he ensures that the procedures are with minimal pain or even painless .. best dentist hands down!!
Camille B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Professional and knowledgeable as always.
Cristina M.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very good experience, professional.
Russell G.
Submitted 12/18/18
I had the rare occurrence of the appointment changing twice in the 24 hours leading up to the appointment. Of course, I did not get the message for the second change and showed up an hour early. Luckily, the took me early. No big deal really. I love the way this office operates. Today was just an exception.
Leona B.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very caring, very gentle, and exceptional dentist, dental assistants, and hygienists. You will be glad to have found such a great dentist when you see Dr. M!
Renee C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Urban is the best dentist around. I’ve been a patient for over 10 years and will not go anywhere else. He’s honest about realistic expectations and treats his patients as real people and not as “assembly lines”. I’ve never felt rushed when addressing concerns even when he has other patients. If I could, I would give him 10 stars instead of 5!!!